WEBINAR

Deciphering the molecular basis of cellular diversification in the mammalian cerebral cortex

WHEN: June 28th, 2023 

TIMES:

    • 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT / 2:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm CET
    • 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST / 7:00 pm CET

 

WHERE: Zoom – Link to be distributed

Speakers

Bertrand Yeung, PhD
Director of Business Development
Curio Bioscience

Ehsan Habibi, PhD
Postdoctoral
Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard

Hosted by

Abstract

Learn about our recent efforts in generating a comprehensive single-cell map of the cerebral cortex in a developing mouse embryo.

We will discuss how we characterized the transcriptional and epigenetic states of each cortical lineage over time and space, and identified candidate molecular effectors and regulatory programs that underlie differentiation trajectories.

Register here